Pacifica City Official Email Addresses

For reference, below are some email addresses for City officials

Office Person Email Address
City Attorney Cecilia Quick quickc@ci.pacifica.ca.us
City Council Sue Digre, Julie Lancelle, Pete DeJarnatt, Jim Vreeland, Cal Hinton citycouncil@ci.pacifica.ca.us
City Manager Joe Tanner tannerj@ci.pacifica.ca.us
City Clerk Kathy O'Connell o'connellk@ci.pacifica.ca.us
Finance Director Maureen Lennon lennonm@ci.pacifica.ca.us
Public Safety Chief Chief Saunders saundersj@pacificapolice.org
City Planner Michael Crabtree crabtreem@ci.pacifica.ca.us